Tax Collection

June 11th, 2014 bam2014-06-11T09:55:45-04:00k45Wednesdayam4509 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:55:45 -0400

 

2021 Tax Collector Sitting Hours

MARCH

Tuesday, March 9 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Wednesday, March 17 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Tuesday, March 23 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

 

APRIL

Monday, April 5 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Monday, April 19 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Tuesday, April 20 – 8:00AM to 9:30AM

Wednesday, April 21  – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Monday, April 26 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Tuesday, April 27 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Saturday, April 24 – 8AM to 9:30AM

 

JULY

Wednesday, July 7 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Thursday, July 22 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

 

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 18 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Thursday, August 19 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Monday, August 23 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Thursday, August 26 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Tuesday, August 31 – 5:30PM to 7:00PM

Saturday, August 28 – 8:00AM – 9:30AM

 

Mailing in your tax bill is currently the safest option. If you would like a receipt, mail in both copies of the bill and a self-addressed stamped envelope.

 

 

Please call Alison Epting, Tilden Township Tax Collector

if you need to schedule an appointment.

610-562-9804

tildentwptaxes@tildentownship.com